Northlands Creative Glass Masterclass

I’ve just returned from a fantastic week at Northlands. I attended the Susan Stinsmuehlen-Amend masterclass in painting on glass and it was really exciting. I need several weeks to digest all the techniques, demos and slides we saw.

I’ve just returned from a fantastic week at Northlands. I attended the Susan Stinsmuehlen-Amend masterclass in painting on glass and it was really exciting. I need several weeks to digest all the techniques, demos and slides we saw.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Northlands Creative Glass Masterclass

  1. lindanorris says:

    Be great to hear more about it! x

Leave a Reply

